Welcome to Goldmedal
Support Section

We're happy to help you!

Welcome to Goldmedal
Support Section

We're happy to help you!

Goldmedal Branches Across India

WEST


MUMBAI
119, Maskati Mahal, 3Rd Floor,
Room No.1-B, Lohar Chawl, Marine Line,
Mumbai-400002, Maharashtra
Mobile- 022 39567558
info@goldmedalindia.com

VASAI
Shed No. 2 To 5, Viva Homes, Ahmedabad
Mumbai Highway, Near Reliance Petrol Pump,
Wangan Pada, Pelhar, Vasai (E),
Palghar-401208,Maharashtra
Mobile- 9152013162
mumbai@goldmedalindia.com

AHMEDABAD
401, Amrutlal Pole, Opp.
Bank Of Baroda,Golwad, Khadia,
Ahmedabad-380001, Gujarat
Mobile- 9925245001
ahmedabad@goldmedalindia.com

PUNE
741/1, Shop No.1 & 2, Ground Floor,
Kushal Sagar Complex, Ganesh Road,
Budwar Peth, Pune-411002, Maharashtra,
Mobile- 9822098620
pune@goldmedalindia.com

BHOPAL
Sector A-85, Behind Anant Shree
Hospital Indrapuri, Raisen Road,
Bhopal-462021, Madhya Pradesh, India.
Mobile- 9755629736
bhopal@goldmedalindia.com

 

EAST


KOLKATA
Part : A, Block : B, Unit : 5, 4Th Floor,
Srijan Industrial Logistic Park, Jangalpur,
Near Saraswati Bridge, Howrah,
Howrah-711302,West Bengal
Mobile- 8336907040
kolkata@goldmedalindia.com

PATNA
Ground Floor, Hig Plot No.4H/59,
Bahadurpur Housing Colony,
Lohia Nagar, Agamkuan, Patna-800026,Bihar
Mobile- 9234715004
patna@goldmedalindia.com

RANCHI
Plot No.568, Village Kokar, P. S. Sadar,
Golden Camp Warehouse, Ranchi,
Ranchi-834001, Jharkhand
Mobile- 9431170402
Customer Care : 1800 209 0234

RAIPUR
2Nd Floor, Gst Tower, Near Agrasen Bhawan,
Jawahar Nagar, M.G.Road, Raipur ,
Raipur-492001, Chhattisgarh
Mobile- 0771-4910078

CUTTACK
Plot No.1047 & 1048,
Opp. Axis Bank,Jagatpur,
Cuttack- 754021, Odisha (Orissa)
Mobile - 9437452303

GUWAHATI
NH-37, Near Tirupati Parking,
Opp. Audi Showroom, Guwahati,
Guwahati-781006, Assam
Mobile - 9718077070.

SOUTH


BENGALURU
No.7, G.K. Temple Street,
Chickpet Cross , Bengaluru,
Bengaluru-560053,Karnataka
Mobile- 080 - 4168 7799
bangalore@goldmedalindia.com

VIJAYAWADA
20-127/2, By Pass Road,
Vijayawada,Gollapudi,
Krishna-521225,Andhra Pradesh,
Mobile- 9490196910
vijayawada@goldmedalindia.com

HYDERABAD
Central Warehouse Corporation, A2,
P.B. No 34, Behind Gandhi Bhavan,
Nampally, Hyderabad-500001,Telangana
Mobile- 040-29706099
hydteam@goldmedalindia.com

CHENNAI
92/6, Nattu Pillaiar
Koil Street,Sowcarpet,
Chennai- 600001,Tamil Nadu
Mobile- 8144444448
chennai@goldmedalindia.com

CALICUT
Door No.1/60, Baby Marine Export Compound,
Temple Road, West Hill Calicut,
Kozhikode (Calicut), Kozhikode-673005,Kerala
Mobile- 9497733334

 

NORTH


LUCKNOW
C1 - 5, Phase - II, Transport Nagar,
Lucknow - 226012, Uttar Pradesh,
Mobile- 8780887400
lucknow@goldmedalindia.com

NOIDA
H-204, Sec-63
Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 2201307
Uttar Pradesh
Mobile- 0120-4135901
noida@goldmedalindia.com

DEHRADUN
A-39, Transport Nagar, Sewla Khurd,
Dehradun, Dehradun-248001,
Uttarakhand
Mobile- 0135 - 2649522

JODHPUR
G-651/652 M.I.A, 2Nd Phase,
Near Delhi Rajasthan Transport,
Jodhpur-342005, Rajasthan
Mobile- 9928840971
rajasthan@goldmedalindia.com

MOHALI
855/C, Janta Industrial Estate,
Sector - 82, Mohali,
Mohali-160055, Punjab